Art Journal process video- from bad to lovely.

Hey Scrappin Fans,

I have an art journal page to share with you today, something I think I have not shared in a little while.

This one started with a pre-made page after I used it to clean up my gelli plate awhile back and the colour (as you will see) is not great. I then also used the page to clean off a stencil I used texture paste on. I decided this page would be one of layers!

I started off with some Jane Davenport collage papers to create some more texture on the page, and cover up some of that icky brown coloured. I then added some paint, stamping, bits and pieces of left over die cuts I had in my stash and then finally some paint pen.

Click on the link below to see the full process video as well as some close up pictures.

Thank you for stopping by and see you soon.

Happy scrappin

Ames xx

Leave a comment