Scrapping Fun Kits DT- ‘Our Little Elf’- 12×12 Layout

Hey Scrapping Fans,

I am up with a DT share over on the Scrapping Fun blog today using the beautiful October kit, which is full of Christmas themed goodies- yes I hear you say Christmas but it seems early, trust me I thought that too but oh no it is not!! Plus if you are like me you are scrapping photos from last years Christmas anyway lol.

So I have this gorgeous 12×12 layout using a cut file from the Silhouette store , documenting a cheeky moment of my niece looking like a little Elf. I have used a variety of the papers to back my cut file and create layers behind the photo, and then the pretty embellishments in the kit to bring some sparkle to my page.

I have a process video for this one today, so click on the link below to check it out.

Untile next time

Happy scrapping

Ames xx

Leave a comment